MANAGEMENT controls are not currently available on Apple iOS
By clicking on 'Gyms & Teams' from the nav menu under MANAGEMENT
Click to begin the Gym or Team creation process.
INFO: BY DEFAULT ANY NEW GYM OR TEAM CREATED WILL AUTOMATICALLY GET A CORRESPONDING TRACK CREATED NAMED 'Community Track' BE SURE TO STAY WITHIN YOUR LICENSED NUMBER OF TRACKS PER YOUR PLAN TO AVOID AN ACCOUNT FREEZE OR ANY UNINTENDED ADDITIONAL CHARGES. ADDITIONAL TRACKS CAN BE ADDED TO THE GYM OR TRAINER PLAN A-LA-CARTE AS NEED.
Minimally we required a name for your Gym or Team to complete the creation process. Once 'Save' has been clicked, your track and availability within the 'Exchange' is immediate. You can then begin to invite members, create Tracks, schedule workouts etc.
Deleting a Gym or Team will still preserve all member data and scoring information associated, but once it is deleted, it all members will be removed and the Gym or Team will be deleted from system. Any pre-created 'CrossFit' gyms are will be released back into the public domain.